Randomness

This my private place. No wrong, no right. My thoughts. My heart put on display for the world to see. The zone I enter writing this blog is like no other. The life I live inspires me to share my thoughts. Everyone may not agree but fuck it. I do neglect my blogging duties a lot because it takes time to jot down a formulated thought. Especially when twitter give me a chance to speak as I think it. Also, I do not like to just post for the sake of having something posted. These are my mini masterpieces, that are very important to me. Art in literal form. Yeah its that deep. Lol. Sorry for the random thoughts.

Leave a Reply

