Hello 2K12

Welcome To The New Year

Another year has come and gone. The year 2011 had one common theme for me. Change!!!! I experienced professional change. I experienced relationship change. I experienced personal change. My life as with anyone else’s has gone through its own set of trials and tribulations. I fall down, just so I can get right back up.

No matter how old I get, there’s always more that I can learn. That’s how you grow as a person, realizing that you do not have all the answers. As long as your searching for them, you can measure your growth that way.

This year I end my 20’s to enter my 30’s. A new decade, a new me but with a twist of the old. We can call it Phil 3.0. Maybe, Phil: Act III. My evolution as a human being, a man, a father, and husband will be on display in all of its glory. I thank God for every blessing I have and have yet to receive. I hope if I have changed over the years, the ones I love understand the person I am today. They are the building blocks of who I am also.

With this new year my new theme I’ll carry will be…. Inspiration…… I hope everyone finds theirs

“Get a dream. Hold on to it and shoot for the sky”- Dusty Rhodes

Leave a Reply

