In My Mind Series: Frankie- “If I Had You”

What Ever You Want I’ll Be!!!!

This is one of those songs that are hot, but never seem to catch fire outside of those who like it. Released in 1997(I think), this song captured my imagination. A profession of what could be if you captured the object of your affections. A remix with Jadakiss was released a little bit later but pales in comparison to the original. Hope you guy enjoy…….

If I Had You

One Response to “In My Mind Series: Frankie- “If I Had You””

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Phillip Wilds Jr., Phillip Wilds Jr.. Phillip Wilds Jr. said: In My Mind Series: Frankie- “If I Had You”: http://wp.me/pGCSZ-4X […]

Leave a Reply

